PLEASE NOTE:

ALL REQUIRED FIELDS MUST BE COMPLETED BEFORE HITTING SUBMIT

RENEW MY LICENSE

Home / Services / Licenses / View License / Renew my license

Beginning 1/1/2024, the City will charge a 2.75% convenience fee for all CitizenServe transactions paid by credit card.

There will be no fee if you pay by the ACH/electronic check payment method, or if you pay by cash or check at City Hall.

View instructions for paying by checking account online.

Also beginning 1/1/2024, the limit to pay by credit card will be \$10,000 and \$20,000 for electronic check. Anything over these limits will need to be paid by check. Please bring in-person payments to Fridley City Hall during regular business hours.

Please DO NOT include payment for the Convenience Fee amount if paying in person; only make checks for the "Amount Due".

Please also include the Permit/License number on the memo line of the check, and the Fridley property address to which the payment should be applied.

es" or "service charges" under the Minnesota Statutes, section 471.381, subdivision 2. Further, Minnesota Statutes, section 325G.051 allows cities to add

urcharge to transactions when the customer elects to use a credit card in lieu of cash or check. indicates a required field RPL23-000023 License #: test Name: 7071 UNIVERSITY AVE NE Address: Rental Property License License Type: Multi Family (Four + Units) Sub Type:

APPLICANT INFORMATION

Email:

Cities have authority to charge "convenien

test.account@fridleymn.gov First Name:

Last Name: Account